The Documents Designer settings control whether senders can add, edit, and delete documents in the Designer.
Select a setting's check box to turn it on, or clear the check box to turn it off.
| Setting | Description |
|---|---|
| Allow adding documents | Defines whether senders can add documents from the Designer. |
| Allow editing documents | Defines whether senders can edit documents from the Designer. |
| Allow deleting documents | Defines whether senders can delete documents from the Designer. |