ROLES – Assigned Users (tab)

Prev Next

The ROLES > Assigned Users tab allows you to view the users that have the selected administrator role assigned.

This tab is available only if you have at least the View Assigned Role privilege.

Editing the administrator role assignment

To unassign the administrator role from a user, select the user in the list and click REVOKE.

By default, you are permitted to assign or revoke only administrator roles that set the privileges that are currently assigned to your own account.

Administrator roles are independent of the administrative scope. To change the administrative scope of a user account, use the USERS > Admin Privileges tab.